Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service from chrispher barker , gave me the car I wanted , and a lot cheaper, thank you so much mr Barker.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUTSTANDING SERVICE Got what I wanted without any of normal car sales time wasting
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and sales assistance Purchased new car recently and received excellent assistance and support from all the staff and the sales team
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very straightforward transaction Not being happy with previous dealer experience, it was fortunate that I was contacted by Listers at an opportune time to pursue a new opportunity and transaction
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service - as usual This is the second new car purchased from Listers (the daughter has also had two new cars from them at the same time). Yet again we were treated as valued customers, our needs and questions were dealt with promptly, and the sales staff were attentive and knowledgeable. All staff are eager to provide a quality service.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service Good Sales Staff
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have been with them for over 12 years and have received excellent service always.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Took my daughter back a week later for a new car
Date published: 2018-02-17
  • y_2018, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006884-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never had any cause for complaint Superb service
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very friendly staff, definitely will come back again for their service
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service just keep doing the same. Many thanks
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service Just had a service mot and warranty repair. All completed with no issues. Car ready when requested. All in all super service.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very reliable dealership Great service could not have been more helpful
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Having owned cars for over forty years I have used many dealerships and garages. This one has the best customer service of all. Thank you for making me feel like a valued customer
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Micky was extremely pleasant and helpful. The standard of service was excellent. I was greeted by Micky who was one of the Service Advisors. He was polite and helpful and kept in regular contact with me. Upon finding the brake disks and pads needed replacing he sorted a quote for me very quickly. I initially booked the car in with Toyota to be repaired but later discovered a far more competitive quote elsewhere. Micky did all he could to try and retain my custom but it was clear to me that despite his best efforts he was unable to secure a more competitive price with the dealership. He managed the response with good grace and clear communication and I was sorry not to be able to put my business his way. I wholly appreciate that the dealership just cannot compete with some of the local garages on the more routine work such as this.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service This his my second Avensis and I have always been happy with the service I receive at Stratford
Date published: 2018-03-14
  • y_2018, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006884-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT