Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Service I cannot fault the service I had whilst at Toyota in Stratford. After an unpleasant experience with Vauxhall Eden I went to Toyota in a panic for a car that I could collect within the week. I went in on Saturday (with a horrible cold) too scared to test drive but my sales rep, Chris, offered to drive and was lovely and understanding about my reluctance due to my previous experience. On Tuesday I drove away my beautiful new Aygo which the team had decorated with balloons and a temporary number plate with my name. Everyone was fantastic and I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service from Adam Burgress personal professional service from sales person new exactly what i wanted and met the needs
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! This is the first time I have purchased a Toyota and I left feeling that I was treated as a valued customer. The service that they provide is seamless. A very slick outfit! I would definitely use them to purchase another vehicle and will use them for all future servicing of the vehicle that I purchased.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Bought my first Toyota a week ago. Excellent, friendly, professional service from start to finish. Sam was so helpful - a pleasure to do business with, & Rachel on reception is delightful!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite, friendly and professional service from all staff. This was not the first car we have purchased from this dealer. We returned because of the quality of service.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service First class service throughout the purchasing process.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our 4th car from Listers Listers have had our business for the past 10 years. In that time their customer service and sales process has continued to improve. The cars are very reliable and the staff are customer focused. product reliability and customer care... a great combination.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service throughout The purchase and trade-in discussions/negotiations were dealt with in a pleasant and professional manner
Date published: 2017-01-28
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006884-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 160.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and MOT nd the provision of a courtesy car when it became impossible to return the car before closing time. Well looked after and problems resolved
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service of my Verso They serviced my car 2 weeks ago. The staff are lovely, so attentive and listened to my concerns and reviewed them all once the service was completed.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Had my car serviced last week, good customer service and coffee was good too. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My Auris went in for its second service. The staff at the dealership are very efficient, friendly and welcoming. The car was ready for collection ahead of the agreed time and I was informed by telephone. Great customer service.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Bought my Rav 4 from Listers Stratford and wouldn't go anywhere else to get it looked after. Very efficient and friendly service.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible communication I was phoned by a staff member to tell me a long list of things my car "needed" doing and including that my brake drums had been removed and too corroded to put back as swollen so needed new ones but could not do until following day and no there were no complimentary vehicles I could borrow but I could just 'drop car round' the next day!! I had to point out they had told me they could not put wheels and brakes back on.. after walking round to garage and speaking to the master technician, I was told the information was incorrect. The brakes and wheels were put back, i had been stressed for no reason. Do not recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service with warranty repair After checking on google maps for Toyota dealers with good reviews I decided to give Listers Stratford a call I didn't but my Yaris from listers, so I was a bit concerned they may not be able to do the warranty repair. This was no problem, they treated me as a valued customer from the first phone call. The repair was sorted quickly and I was kept up to date with courtesy phone calls. I won't be going anywhere else for my Toyota repairs or purchases. EXCELLENT
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from winters service I used them a few weeks ago
Date published: 2017-01-01
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006884-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 185.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT