Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have been with them for over 12 years and have received excellent service always.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Took my daughter back a week later for a new car
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service I popped in to look at the Toyota while comparing cars and came out having bought one - all down to great service - well done team.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't fault them! Amazing service from all the team. This is the 2nd car (out of 2) I have purchased from Listers Toyota and I will continue to do so. I would be more than happy to recommend any of my family or friends to purchase their cars here. I live in Devon, my car was in a bad way when visiting Stratford so I went into Listers with nothing to lose. I left with a great deal on a new Yaris, a courtesy car to allow me to get back to Devon and to work and my new car was brought to me at work (a 350 mile round trip!). I had work issues on the exchange day and the driver was incredibly patient and understanding. I can't identify any faults with the service or the car. Thank you so much for all your help. (Served by Lydia and Adam but the whole team were great).
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very attentive to all details, friendly and knowledgeable. This is the second car we have bought from this dealer. During both purchases we have been well looked after.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The whole changeover process from existing to new Toyota model was a very easy experience undertaken by knowledgeable, professional and friendly staff. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very best dealership i have ever experienced. This dealership went out of their way to be welcoming, helpful, they explained everything, was very patient and made sure i was happy and i understood all the ins and outs both with the car and correspondence and made me feel relaxed and confident about any future contacts that i may need to make with the dealership.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every part of my recent purchase of a new car went well -sale, hand over and after care. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-11-15
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006884-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Staff were very kind and professional and went way over the of duty Thank you to them alll
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service, had my car picked up and dropped off later that day so I didn't have to take any time of work, the service from the staff was fantastic. I really liked the video which was sent of my car during its service.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Toyota give an excellent service, very friendly. Car available, excellent facilities in the waiting area. Car finished on time with a full explanation from Natalie as to what had been carried our
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement of total locking system and keys together with annual service. I cannot praise too highly the work done by this dealership and will continue to use and recommend them without reservation. Thank you Toyota (and Listers!)
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was well treated and most of the things they said would be done happened
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car purchase I bought my first car from Toyota and service I got was excellent
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great meet and greet Not so great on time taken to complete, my request for a service plan is still outstanding after waiting 1 week !!!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professionals I have been extremely impressed with staff and commitment to helping solve any issue they are presented with. Great aftercare service.
Date published: 2017-07-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006884-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT