Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every part of my recent purchase of a new car went well -sale, hand over and after care. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal attention and a Great Deal I am nearly 70 and this could be my last new car purchase. I went back 3 times after test driving other makes and models. At no point did I feel I was putting out the sales person. I bought an Auris Icon and was given a wonderful deal. The car, in Orion Blue, is utterly stunning. Also, by the way, it's a fab drive...
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and professional Recently purchased a new Auris and was very happy with the experience and friendliness received from all at this dealership.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impeccable Service The team here helped me work through the various options available to me and once I made my decision helped my dream come true. I would recommend Listers Toyota as the "Go-To" supplier of new and used Toyota vehicles.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for making what could have been a difficult experience so easy. A hybrid car does take some getting used to and there may be some questions I have later.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Splendid Car Sales Team I wanted to change my car for a new Yaris and was treated to a viewing of the cars available and a test drive in a hybrid. I met the sales team and was helped through the details and a car of my choice was located and made ready to meet my deadline to replace an old car. The team were very friendly and efficient to complete the transactions. They answered my queries about the lights the next day and I am enjoying the new improvements to the Yaris.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly Chris and Adam made my experience with Toyota very happy.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Customer service was excellent could not fault it in any way. Chris at Listers Stratford is a great asset to your Company.
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006884-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service, had my car picked up and dropped off later that day so I didn't have to take any time of work, the service from the staff was fantastic. I really liked the video which was sent of my car during its service.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Toyota give an excellent service, very friendly. Car available, excellent facilities in the waiting area. Car finished on time with a full explanation from Natalie as to what had been carried our
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement of total locking system and keys together with annual service. I cannot praise too highly the work done by this dealership and will continue to use and recommend them without reservation. Thank you Toyota (and Listers!)
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was well treated and most of the things they said would be done happened
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car purchase I bought my first car from Toyota and service I got was excellent
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great meet and greet Not so great on time taken to complete, my request for a service plan is still outstanding after waiting 1 week !!!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professionals I have been extremely impressed with staff and commitment to helping solve any issue they are presented with. Great aftercare service.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V good
Date published: 2017-06-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006884-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT