Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Customer service was excellent could not fault it in any way. Chris at Listers Stratford is a great asset to your Company.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good professional service. Very personable team whom listened to my requirements and delivered an excellent service - would have no hesitation in recommending them..
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Service I cannot fault the service I had whilst at Toyota in Stratford. After an unpleasant experience with Vauxhall Eden I went to Toyota in a panic for a car that I could collect within the week. I went in on Saturday (with a horrible cold) too scared to test drive but my sales rep, Chris, offered to drive and was lovely and understanding about my reluctance due to my previous experience. On Tuesday I drove away my beautiful new Aygo which the team had decorated with balloons and a temporary number plate with my name. Everyone was fantastic and I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service from Adam Burgress personal professional service from sales person new exactly what i wanted and met the needs
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! This is the first time I have purchased a Toyota and I left feeling that I was treated as a valued customer. The service that they provide is seamless. A very slick outfit! I would definitely use them to purchase another vehicle and will use them for all future servicing of the vehicle that I purchased.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Bought my first Toyota a week ago. Excellent, friendly, professional service from start to finish. Sam was so helpful - a pleasure to do business with, & Rachel on reception is delightful!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite, friendly and professional service from all staff. This was not the first car we have purchased from this dealer. We returned because of the quality of service.
Date published: 2017-03-09
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006884-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 150.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car purchase I bought my first car from Toyota and service I got was excellent
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great meet and greet Not so great on time taken to complete, my request for a service plan is still outstanding after waiting 1 week !!!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professionals I have been extremely impressed with staff and commitment to helping solve any issue they are presented with. Great aftercare service.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V good
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and MOT nd the provision of a courtesy car when it became impossible to return the car before closing time. Well looked after and problems resolved
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service of my Verso They serviced my car 2 weeks ago. The staff are lovely, so attentive and listened to my concerns and reviewed them all once the service was completed.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Had my car serviced last week, good customer service and coffee was good too. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My Auris went in for its second service. The staff at the dealership are very efficient, friendly and welcoming. The car was ready for collection ahead of the agreed time and I was informed by telephone. Great customer service.
Date published: 2017-03-29
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006884-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 141.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT