Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 26 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 15 reviews

Services Rating

4.8

Based on 11 reviews

Great service recovery
By Alison and Jennifer
5 months 4 weeks ago
Adam the sales manager took over our sale when our car was not ready on time. The service we received from Adam was flawless. His service recovery and communication during the process far exceeded our expectations and the beautiful flowers on the handover day of our car left us feeling very special. It is because of Adam we will return to Toyota.
Excellent service
By Noreen akhtar
6 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from chrispher barker , gave me the car I wanted , and a lot cheaper, thank you so much mr Barker.
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
By brian2438
7 months 4 days ago
Got what I wanted without any of normal car sales time wasting
Excellent service and sales assistance
By high mpg
7 months 1 week ago
Purchased new car recently and received excellent assistance and support from all the staff and the sales team
Very straightforward transaction
By harrythehorse
7 months 2 weeks ago
Not being happy with previous dealer experience, it was fortunate that I was contacted by Listers at an opportune time to pursue a new opportunity and transaction
Excellent service - as usual
By Bilthehut
7 months 2 weeks ago
This is the second new car purchased from Listers (the daughter has also had two new cars from them at the same time). Yet again we were treated as valued customers, our needs and questions were dealt with promptly, and the sales staff were attentive and knowledgeable. All staff are eager to provide a quality service.
Good Service
By mike52
7 months 3 weeks ago
Good Sales Staff
Excellent service
By Perm
8 months 3 weeks ago
I have been with them for over 12 years and have received excellent service always.
Great service
By Lisa70
8 months 4 weeks ago
Took my daughter back a week later for a new car
Outstanding service
By Ticktack
8 months 4 weeks ago
I popped in to look at the Toyota while comparing cars and came out having bought one - all down to great service - well done team.

Pages

Never had any cause for complaint
By Knotty
6 months 2 weeks ago
Superb service
Excellent service
By hazel23
7 months 5 days ago
Very friendly staff, definitely will come back again for their service
Great service
By SIda
7 months 2 weeks ago
Great service just keep doing the same. Many thanks
Attentive service
By Fagin
7 months 2 weeks ago
Just had a service mot and warranty repair. All completed with no issues. Car ready when requested. All in all super service.
A very reliable dealership
By Grateful Richard
7 months 3 weeks ago
Great service could not have been more helpful
Great service
By Scuttle Marmie
7 months 3 weeks ago
Having owned cars for over forty years I have used many dealerships and garages. This one has the best customer service of all. Thank you for making me feel like a valued customer
Micky was extremely pleasant and helpful. The standard of service was excellent.
By FCB1
7 months 4 weeks ago
I was greeted by Micky who was one of the Service Advisors. He was polite and helpful and kept in regular contact with me. Upon finding the brake disks and pads needed replacing he sorted a quote for me very quickly. I initially booked the car in with Toyota to be repaired but later discovered a far more competitive quote elsewhere. Micky did all he could to try and retain my custom but it was clear to me that despite his best efforts he was unable to secure a more competitive price with the dealership. He managed the response with good grace and clear communication and I was sorry not to be able to put my business his way. I wholly appreciate that the dealership just cannot compete with some of the local garages on the more routine work such as this.
Great Service
By Fishy
8 months 4 days ago
This his my second Avensis and I have always been happy with the service I receive at Stratford
Gold standard
By Lindsey Lapworth
8 months 4 days ago
Best car servicing experience for a very long time, thought efficiency and courtesy were thongs of the past but not so here.
Great customer service
By A M
8 months 1 week ago
Recently did my MOT and annual service. Great customer care from start to finish. Car was picked up and returned for me (alternatively could have used a courtesy car for the day if dropped off). Given a personal video to explain the health of my car. Very professional, courteous and friendly service throughout.

Pages