Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 87 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 38 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 48 reviews

First class dealership
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
Recently collected our second RAV4 purchased from Listers. We have always found Listers to be knowledgeable, helpful and easy to talk to. Highly recommended.
Friendly treatment
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Spoken with sale assistant like with the friend, no stress, no push.
Excellent service
By Mitchell J
1 month 2 weeks ago
Just bought my 3rd RAV4 from the dealership, & return because I trust them, which I believe is so important when buying & selling a car. Excellent service every time! ??
Great Service
By Shaddick M
5 months 5 days ago
The process of acquisition and delivery of my new vehicle was done in a timely, informative and friendly manner
By Del boy
5 months 6 days ago
Very professional run dealership
By delighted customer
5 months 6 days ago
Second new car. will go back again next time
A very pleased customer
By Brookes R
5 months 3 weeks ago
Great service from a thoroughly professional, knowledgeable and friendly team. Mind you they always have been over the years.
Brilliant service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Dependable and courteous service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Listers Toyota has been a favourable supplier for a number of years now
In times of need
By Holtom D
8 months 1 week ago
When my old car failed the team were quick to help me get back on the road with a new car suited my needs and wants with no fuss. Such a great service from them

Pages

By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Car Returned Back Filfthy
By Moshaya E
3 weeks 5 days ago
Complementary vac and wash was meant to be included in the service but the car was returned filthy inside and out. I called to complain and emailed but had no call back.
Great service
By Paul J
1 month 2 days ago
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
great service
By Guise-Mist S
2 months 4 days ago
as usual very satisfied
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
The car was collected from my home and returned at the end of the day - now that's good service for a start. The car was serviced, MOT'd and had a recall modification completed
By Toyota Owner
6 months 6 days ago
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Excellent service , always made to feel welcome.I've been coming to Listers Toyota at Stratford Upon Avon since2007 and now I've moved to the South Coast I choose to use this dealership because of the excellent service I receive.
Most excellent service.
By Luklar
7 months 1 week ago
As a Disabled driver I was over the moon with the friendly professional service from all the staff.
By Lilwall M
7 months 2 weeks ago

Pages