Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 37 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 12 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 25 reviews

5 times better than Cheltenham branch
By Sharp A
1 month 1 week ago
A great experience
By Chris
1 month 1 week ago
Looking for a car for my wife required consideration and patience from the garage concerned and we really enjoyed our experience at Listers in Warwick. The garage looked after us through out the process and also assisted us with one or two extra issues which arose over the purchase. My wife was well looked after and provided with a good level of confidence and support in her test drive and collection of he car
Super Response.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Treated fairly and remembered me from previous purchase.
A pleasant experience
By RonaldF
2 months 2 days ago
I had already earmarked the car from web search so was pleasantly impressed with the showroom and the presentation by Sales staff. A test drive in pouring rain confirmed my decision. Particularly with a short delivery schedule. On handover,the car was immaculately presented.
First class service
By Racey A
2 months 2 days ago
This was my third Aygo brought from Listers at Stratford. Their service has been very good with John doing a great job of collecting my car etc. On the sales side - Adam and his team did a first class job. They listened to my requirements and delivered what I asked for . The handover of my new car was fantastic, all paper work ready including the servicing deal. Brief explanation of the controls which I wasn't familiar with. Blue tooth set up and TP on the radio. Have dealt with Stratford now for eight years and their professionalism was the reason for buying the same car. Well done team .
excellent sales knowledge and support team
By Powell D
2 months 4 days ago
I used the dealership over the last month whilst sourcing a new vehicle for my daughter, excellent communication throughout
New car buyer.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased a new Yaris Hybrid and had a great experience from the initial test driving to finally getting my new car.
Friendly and helpful staff They listened and understood my needs
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
Everyone without exception from reception to the service department are helpful and friendly
Great service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 days ago
Brought a second hand car just over a year ago and have just picked up a new vehicle from them and have been impressed and happy with every interaction I have had with them
Me Ian Marshall
By Marshall I
8 months 1 week ago
After contacting Listers Toyota in Stratford u Avon about buying my first ever Toyota the service was exceptional first class everything was explained to me step by step and very easy process to buy a new car the service was exceptional and the salesmen were very friendly and new there products they were selling I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is thinking of buying a Toyota,I will definitely be returning when I next need to buy my next car many thanks to Phil and his manager who did a great job.

Pages

Great staff - make a great company
By Fergy
2 weeks 5 days ago
Love coming up to Stratford upon avon to visit Listers. Staff great, helpful and efficent, no fuss or bother. Would recommend the dealership and the town to all
Lister Toyota Stratford upon Avon
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Having used Listers since they opened I have generally had good service from them.
Great service with a great smile
By M D
1 month 3 weeks ago
Fantastic and quick service given at Listers Toyota Stratford - staff members were so lovely - felt like a valued customer and made sure that I felt at ease at all times . ??????
Great
By JL
2 months 1 day ago
My car is always serviced, MOTd and repaired at Listers Toyota at Stratford. The work is always done promptly and well, and the staff are simply excellent.
Friendly
By Lockyer M
2 months 2 days ago
I had my car's annual service and MOT, clean and tidy waiting area, polite and friendly staff. My second visit nice to have the car washed and vacuumed.
Outstanding service
By Watts A
2 months 1 week ago
There was a problem with the car which needed the car to be kept overnight. This was not covered by warranty, but Listers thought it should be as the problem was so unusual. They sorted this and warranty was restored. As the car had to be kept overnight they arranged a lift home for me, not only that but collected me the following morning to return to the showroom. At all times I was kept informed about what was happening and the service of Verity, Rob and Nick went above and beyond anything I would have expected. I was very, very impressed and have told many friends of the great service. This is the first time I have bought a car from a large showroom and was of the opinion that once the car was sold the service would be awful. I could not have been more wrong. Thank you
Friendly and professional service
By Alcock D
2 months 1 week ago
Car booked in for second service. Everything went very smoothly and I was kept informed of what was happening. All work was completed as agreed on time. Despite me messing them around over needing a courtesy car they provided one for me at very short notice. From the moment you enter the showroom you are given the impression that this is a slick professional operation staffed by people who know what they are doing.
The usual high standard of service
By Blows M
2 months 1 week ago
As always, the service was done on time and with the usual levels of service.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used opportunity to have 3-year MOT as well as annual service. Dual task probably delayed normal servicing experience a little.

Pages