Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 143 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 56 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 86 reviews

Great service
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
During my visit, I was made to feel at ease, comfortable with the car, and not forced at anytime in to any deal. Valet team, don't forget to open the doors, bonnet, and boot when cleaning!
Fabulous staff
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Phil & Adam
Great service
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I feel I am looked after very well. All my wishes and concerns are are dealt with sympathetically and I would never wish to go elsewhere.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Jane
3 months 16 hours ago
Phil kept in touch with me throughout my ownership period and gave me good advice so that I could take advantage of a new deal that would be of advantage to me. A new deal was put together based on my individual situation and the whole buying process was conducted very smoothly. I am very happy both with my new car and the service I received from Listers Toyota Stratford.
Respectful, Knowledgeable and Efficient
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Thank you for you attentive, knowledgeable service, you made the whole experience of choosing, test driving and purchasing my car a great one. I felt listened to, we discussed pros and cons of various options and I was well informed and never pressured in making my final decision.
Friendly helpful team at Stratford-upon-Avon
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Belinda
4 months 16 hours ago
Very satisfied no pressure. Trustworthy. They listen and a friendly team. Highly recommend xx
Buying a Toyota
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
This is my 4th Toyota Yaris from Listers , Stratford on Avon , I like the people , the place and the cars. Always treated with friendliness and politeness whether they are actually serving you or not.
Great service, friendly advice etc. and very helpful in car changeover.
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 16 hours ago
Fantastic service
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Meredith A
8 months 1 week ago
I always enjoy my visits to Stratford upon Avon Toyota showroom , the service is fantastic , very happy .....again
SURPRISE PURCHASE!
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
I WAS NOT INTENDING TO PURCHASE A NEW CAR AS I WAS HAPPY WITH MY 2010 AYGO. HOWEVER THE SALESMAN COLD CALLED ME AND TOLD ME OF THE LATEST OFFERS. I HAD A LOOK AT WHAT WAS ON OFFER AND DECIDED TO PURCHASE AN HYBRID AUTOMATIC YARIS. IT IS MORE OF A CAR THAN THE AYGO AND MY WIFE WANTED AN AUTOMATIC ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY CAR. NOT REGRETTED IT YET!

Pages

Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Sharp A
1 month 5 days ago
Need a service or mot
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Burman S
1 month 1 week ago
If you need your Toyota serviced or moted Listers Stratford is the place to go. Excellent staff and service. Thank you.
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Wicks W
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By King V
2 months 1 week ago
A* Fantastic, professional service!
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Suzanne
2 months 2 weeks ago
The customer service blew me away!
Never a problem.
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Sigsworth B
2 months 2 weeks ago
Always an excellent experience.
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I would particularly mention John who collected my car from home and returned it later the same day. He was very polite and courteous on each occasion
Great service!
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By David H
2 months 3 weeks ago
Provided a full service for my GT86 last week. I was made to feel welcome, Joe accommodated my timing requirements, the car was ready early, I was kept informed, had a safety check video from Chris, and good Covid precautions were in place.
Very very efficient and friendly.
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Marek
2 months 4 weeks ago
Helpful, friendly.

Pages