W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 169 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 64 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 104 reviews

Great new car purchase
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Wyatt M
3 weeks 4 days ago
Following the purchase of my new Corolla gr sports tourer I was kept fully updated on progress of build and delivery. During handover Matt from Sales gave a clear explanation of all controls including hybrid operation. So far I have found my purchase excellent.
A GOOD EXPERIENCE
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
HAPPY
Great service again!
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Collected my car and as always, I was made to feel like the most important person in the room and the attention given to my children to include them in the collection of my new car was fabulous!
Toyota CHR Hybrid
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Casagrande M
4 months 3 weeks ago
I would like to say a huge thank you to Phil, Charles and all the team at Listers Stratford on Avon. Thank you for everything you did for me.
If there is a problem they ignore you
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
No Acknowledgement of problems they caused.
Brilliant dealership
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Bonell A
6 months 5 days ago
Absolutely delighted with the service I received from the Stratford on Avon dealership during my recent purchase of a Toyota chr gr sport
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Young T
6 months 6 days ago
Masterclass in Perfection.
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Sigsworth B
6 months 6 days ago
This is the third New Car I have purchased from Listers Toyota Stratford-upon-Avon, each and every time, the service has been perfection, enjoyable and professional.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
During my visit, I was made to feel at ease, comfortable with the car, and not forced at anytime in to any deal. Valet team, don't forget to open the doors, bonnet, and boot when cleaning!
Fabulous staff
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 13 hours ago
Phil & Adam

Pages

Great service
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Alta Fielder
3 weeks 1 day ago
My car was in a week ago for a service and MOT. The staff was courteous and kept me informed of any findings. I was given an accurate price for the work and I received my car in immaculate condition
Service
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Toyota serviced my car and completed all additional request good service
Terrible customer service and incompetent technicians
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
The car was booked for service and MOT. It was picked up from my home with the tire pressure warning light on and returned back to me with the light still on. They have not checked all the tires... and passed the MOT with the warning light on the dashboard still on. I called to complain and they told me the light must have come on on the way back to my home address which is a complete lie.
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Lazar S
2 months 1 week ago
A Professional Organisation
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Pat E
3 months 1 week ago
Servicing is carried out at a predetermined cost and timespan
Best Dealership
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Dhut M
4 months 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service - lovely staff who are always smiling to greet you
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Stephens M
5 months 3 weeks ago
I had a service recently and the whole process was efficient and hassle-free. The service staff were friendly and helpful with a good follow-up call.
excellent service
Listers Toyota (Stratford)
By Guise-Mist S
6 months 5 days ago
nothing is too much trouble always happy to go the extra mile to help

Pages